Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“James and his staff made me feel very at ease with the inspection of my used vehicle. I appreciate the time he took to show me under the hood and explained what parts I would need. Very knowledgeable and friendly!”

Mechelle Rayford

Oct 29, 2021 – Brooklyn, NY

“When I arrive for service Michael the store manager was amazing with giving great customer service and the other guys were amazing at servicing my vehicle on time. I had my vehicle serviced at other servicer but tuffy auto service center is the best over all. Love working with them ”

Damion Stephenson

Oct 11, 2021 – Grove city , OH

“Had an oil change. Great service and very timely on the service.”

John Matera

Sep 12, 2021 – Grove City, OH

“They do it right. Great place to get your car worked on. ”

Shirley Jones

Jul 19, 2021 – COLUMBUS, OH

“I can’t say enough good things about my experience at Tuffy’s!! Friendly service along with a job well done!!! Thank you!!!!”

Kathleen Thompson

Mar 25, 2021 – Columbus , OH

“Very friendly staff and fast service. Overall great experience.”

Nina Couette

Dec 09, 2020 – Columbus, OH

“Awesome experience! Speedy service! James was so nice and helpful!”

Ambyr George

Nov 20, 2020 – Grove City , OH

“Great experience! Jerry was so helpful and really took the time to explain to me what was going on. They were very honest and went above and beyond. Thank you Tuffy GC!”

Rita Sword

Oct 09, 2020 – Grove City, OH

“I had no problem scheduling my appointment on line. The staff was friendly and professional. They were pretty accurate with the time that was quoted to when my vehicle would be done.”

Joyce Pinto

Jun 23, 2020 – Grove City , OH

“Staff is always friendly! Explains everything to me and reasonable prices.”

Laura Anderson

Apr 26, 2020 – Columbus, OH

“Took my jeep in for a fuel line replacement. Work was completed in a timely manner and the original quote for the price was accurate. I couldn't be happier.”

Hope B

Apr 21, 2020 – Grove City, OH

“Friendly, professional, and reasonably priced. Good folks running the place. Definitely coming back.”

Anthony P

Mar 17, 2020 – Columbus, OH

“They got me right in and got me out in a timely manner. The staff was very courteous and helpful!”

Steve D

Mar 06, 2020 – Grove City, OH

“ Service was excellent and the guys there were great and explained everything they had done. I had the oil change & complete exhaust done. Afree tire rotation, also.”

Maria J.

Aug 29, 2019 – Grove City, OH

“Excellent service in a timely fashion!”

Hannah B

Jun 07, 2018 – Grove City, OH

“Had a oil change. Staff very nice and attentive. They found a mouse had chewed my air filter and found a live frog on my car. They showed me the filter and put the frog in a box for me to take back home. I will go back for service.”

Celeste P

Jun 06, 2018 – Mount Sterling, OH

“Always great and honest service. Thank you for being someone I can trust to take care of our vehicles.”

Laura R

Jun 01, 2018 – Grove City, OH